“The camera makes you forget you’re there. It’s not like you are hiding but you forget, you are just looking so much.” – Annie Leibovitz

I like so much this quote. It is so deep. 😐

K,…Hello guys. What’s up? I’m Daniela and today I’ll show you one of my photos.

How to make ART in Photoshop using the pen tool.

I don’t think that I made it cool, but you can do it better. This tutorial is very useful to make outlines, too.

Ok, this is the photo: ⬇️⬇️⬇️

jazz

Ta-daaam.!

What do you think? It is not cute as I wished,but I tried. The face is not normal, this is the mistake.  But the body looks good. 😅

It is not very difficult to create, you use some steps again and again (changing colours).

The video is here.😘❤️❤️❤️✌️😘

Like my blog if you appreciated, share if you liked and follow for much more!

See you!

Enjoy! Thanks.

