“It is more important to click with people than to click the shutter.”
Alfred Eisenstaedt
Of course. People are more important. You take photos for them, to be happy when they see your creations. If you don’t take photos that are great and people don’t like them, you should think. Why is it wrong? Take photos for you and for other people, feel that emotions. Keep working. Good luck! 😉☺️
K,…Hello guys. What’s up? I’m Daniela and today I’ll show you one of my logos.
It looks awesome and realistic. That effects are great and perfect.
Soo, I made for you A REALISTIC NEON LOGO EFFECT!
Ok, this is the logo: ⬇️⬇️⬇️
neon-logoTa-daam!!!
Did you, did you like it, like it! I like it very much. It is one of my best logos. 😅
And guess what? It is not difficult to create one. I did this in 10 minutes. It worths.
For this logo, you will need: a photo with a brick wall (download here) and the Electronica font (press this to download). These effects are created with Gaussian blur, clouds filter  and, of course, with blending options.
The link of the video is here.
I hope you liked it. 😚✌️👏
I also make logos for you, guys, for desirouses, just comment down bellow and write your e-mail adress.
Like my blog if you appreciated, share if you liked and follow for much more! ❤️❤️😊🙃👍
 It was Daniela, see you!
Enjoy! Thanks. 💓
