“Photography is the story I fail to put into words.”
— Destin Sparks

Yes, of course. For example: if I show you only a photo, you’ll understand the message. It is a different way to communicate, more original and creative. You can speak through photos, you can change something through it. I think that photos are more believable. I don’t trust words, I trust photos (sometimes). Taking photos you keep moments that are impposible to reproduce.🙂🤗

K,…Hello guys. What’s up? I’m Daniela and today I’ll show you one of my logos.

It looks great and realistic. I think that is really good created and cute.

Soo, I made Realistic Grass Logo: ⬇️⬇️⬇️

grass logo.jpg

Ta-daaam!

What do you think? Is it cute? Do you like it? Write in the comments your opinion.

The grass effect looks awesome. The flowers makes the text cute. It is a litttle bit darker, I know.

It is not hard to made a logo like this.I created this logo in 15 minutes. It worths.

For the textures, download from this link. It is a RAR file.

The video is here.

I hope you liked it. 😚✌️👏

I also make logos for you, guys, for desirouses, just comment down bellow and write your e-mail adress.

Like my blog if you appreciated, share if you liked and follow for much more! ❤️❤️😊🙃👍

 It was Daniela, see you!

Enjoy! Thanks. 💓

