“Photography for me is not looking, it’s feeling. If you can’t feel what you’re looking at, then you’re never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.”
— Don McCullin

Hello, my friend. Welcome to Photography Addicted. Do you like my new design of the blog?😊

What’s up, I am Daniela and today I’ll show you something special and very awesome photo made in Photoshop.

As you saw in the title of the post, today you’ll see HOW TO CREATE WATERCOLOUR EFFECT IN PHOTOSHOP. It looks nice and I think that yours will look better, if you use your imagination.

Look, here’s the image:👇👇👇

art-photoshop

Ta-daam! What do you think?

If you like it, now I’ll share with you how to create one. It is not difficult.

At the first, you should have those super-cool brushes. To download them, just click here.  You’ll need an cutout image.

Here the fun begins. Select filter gallery, texture, texturizer (scaling:150 ; relief 3). Drag and drop your image on it. Resize if it needs and you may edit it with the Vibrance, Hue, saturation etc.etc. Select filer gallery, watercolour. Then paint with white the edges of the image and with different colours the rest of it. How do you like. Use your imagination. 😉

Ok, the video is here.

If you wish, the following tutorials will be step by step, just comment down below.

I hope you liked it. 😚✌️👏

I also make logos for you, just comment and write your e-mail address.

Like my blog if you appreciated, share if you liked and follow for much more! ❤️❤️😊🙃👍

It was Daniela, see you!

Enjoy! Thanks. 💓

